Information


  • Greater Therapy Centers
  • 966 North Garden Ridge
  • Suite 530
  • Lewisville, TX 75077
  • P: (972) 420-6605
  • ARLINGTON
    Lisa Lee
    972-472-8383
    llee@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • CARROLLTON
    Darcy Delf
    972-492-9451
    ddelf@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • CARROLLTON SATELLITE CLINIC
    Vera Smith
    972-492-9451
    vsmith@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • DUNCANVILLE
    Michelle Springs
    972-675-7407
    msprings@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • FLOWER MOUND
    Jessica Martinez
    972-899-2537
    jmartinez@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • LEWISVILLE
    Elizabeth Duffy
    972-420-6605
    eduffy@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • MCKINNEY
    Kim Justice
    972-542-7360
    kjustice@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • NORTH DALLAS
    Krystle Thomas
    972-662-1700
    kthomas@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • PLANO
    Octavia Smith
    972-781-2322
    osmith@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • THE COLONY
    Emily McWilliams
    972-542-7360
    emcwilliams@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Contact Greater Therapy Centers


    Complete the form below to contact Greater Therapy Centers. All fields required.

  • Choose a location to contact:
  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
  • Message: