Information


  • Greater Therapy Centers
  • 966 North Garden Ridge
  • Suite 530
  • Lewisville, TX 75077
  • P: (972) 420-6605
  • Arlington
    Clinic Manager: Corey Ulrich
    817.472.8383
    culrich@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Carrollton
    Clinic Manager: Kristen McGregory
    972-492-9451
    kmcgregory@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • North Dallas
    Clinic Manager: Julie Hughes
    972.662.1700
    jhughes@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • The Colony
    Clinic Manager: Linda Land
    469.362.2607
    lland@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Flower Mound
    Clinic Manager: Michelle Robinson
    972-420-6605
    mrobinson@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Lewisville
    Clinic Manager: Tabitha Hogue
    972-420-6605
    thogue@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • McKinney
    Clinic Manager: Bethany Lester
    (972) 542-7360
    blester@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Plano
    Clinic Manager: Julie Wyatt
    972.781.2322
    jwyatt@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Carrollton Satellite Clinic
    Clinic Manager: Sandy Uszler
    972.395.0500
    suszler@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Duncanville
    Clinic Manager: Donnie Phan
    972-675-7407
    dphan@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Fort Worth
    Clinic Manager: Jarod Hall
    817-294-4646
    jhall@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Southlake
    Clinic Manager: Chet Snider
    817-753-3093
    csnider@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Bedford
    Clinic Manager: Michael Connors
    817-294-4646
    mconnors@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Contact Greater Therapy Centers


    Complete the form below to contact Greater Therapy Centers. All fields required.

  • Choose a location to contact:
  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
  • Message: