Information


  • Greater Therapy Centers
  • 966 North Garden Ridge
  • Suite 530
  • Lewisville, TX 75077
  • P: (972) 420-6605
  • ARLINGTON
    Thu Vy
    972-472-8383
    tvy@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • ARLINGTON
    Allison Sorrels
    (972) 781-2322
    asorrels@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • CARROLLTON
    Darcy Delf
    972-492-9451
    ddelf@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • CARROLLTON SATELLITE CLINIC
    Vera Smith
    972-492-9451
    vsmith@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • DUNCANVILLE
    Angela Guenther
    972-675-7407
    aguenther@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • DUNCANVILLE
    Donnie Phan
    972-675-7407
    dphan@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • FLOWER MOUND
    Kendra Jackway
    972-899-2537
    kjackway@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • FORT WORTH
    Lauren Nealon
    817-294-4646
    lnealon@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • FORT WORTH
    Michael Connors
    817-294-4646
    mconnors@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • FRISCO
    Allison Sorrels
    (972) 781-2322
    asorrels@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • FRISCO
    Allison Sorrels
    (972) 781-2322
    asorrels@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • FRISCO
    Allison Sorrels
    (972) 781-2322
    asorrels@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • LEWISVILLE
    Tami Claywell
    972-420-6605
    tclaywell@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • LEWISVILLE
    Tabitha Hogue
    972-420-6605
    thogue@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • MCKINNEY
    Kim Justice
    972-542-7360
    kjustice@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • NORTH DALLAS
    Krystle Thomas
    972-662-1700
    kthomas@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • PLANO
    Kathleen Venincasa
    972-781-2322
    kvenincasa@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • PLANO
    Allison Sorrels
    (972) 781-2322
    asorrels@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • SOUTHLAKE
    Bright A. Adjei
    (972) 542?7360
    badjei@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • SOUTHLAKE
    Bright A. Adjei
    (972) 542?7360
    badjei@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • SOUTHLAKE
    Katie Hess
    8177533093
    khess@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • THE COLONY
    Emily McWilliams
    972-542-7360
    emcwilliams@gtc-pt.com
  •  
  • Contact Greater Therapy Centers


    Complete the form below to contact Greater Therapy Centers. All fields required.

  • Choose a location to contact:
  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
  • Message: